Made it to the airport

Standard

So we made it to the airport! First step. Check. I am now just sitting waiting for my flight in the terminal. But lemme just tell you what I heard on the radio in the car ride here. I don’t know if you’ve heard but evidently the US is in a national security scare and suspect that there is a huge terrorist attack that is in its final stages of completion. WHAT. THE. HECK. If I was calm before….it’s gone now. As soon as I heard that, my heart fell into my stomach. I really hope that nothing happens on my trip or after I leave. I am not sure how serious this threat is but PLEASE keep praying. Pray for this country most of all.

Leave a Reply

